UPCOMING PRODUCTIONS
Spring Double Bill

Little Women

by Louisa May Alcott
adapted by Emma Reeves

Fri 18 and Sat 19 Sep 2015
Fri 25 and Sat 26 Sep 2015
The Tempest

Five Women Wearing the Same Dress

by Alan Ball

Fri 23 and Sat 24 Oct 2015
Fri 30 and Sat 31 Oct 2015
*

Sleeping Beauty

by Kevin Jannetts

Fri 8 and Sat 9 Jan 2016
Fri 15 and Sat 16 Jan 2016

Chamber Piece
Photos from our recent production of Chamber Piece are now online.

2015 Committee
Followng our recent AGM, details of the new committee are now online.

Play Reading/Pub Nights

Play Reading Pub Nights

An informal gathering to read plays and meet one another. Non-members always welcome - just turn up. More

Welcome
Kelly Read in Allo Allo (2013)

Thanks for visiting. We're a friendly amateur dramatics/ theatre group in Leytonstone, East London. We put on new writing, classics, comedy, contemporary drama and pantomime as well as acting and technical workshops.

We're very informal and always welcome new members for acting, directing, writing and production roles. To find out more about joining us, please email our Membership Secretary. You can also find information on our About Us page.

Next auditions

Open auditions for Sleeping Beauty will take place on Tue 22 Sep and Wed 30 Sep at the Welsh Church Hall. Character details will appear soon.

Next Play Choosing

Details of when our 2016 productions will be chosen will be shown here.

BSL signing

Some of our productions now feature professional BSL Interpreter Martin Austick - click here for more details.

Follow Woodhouseplays on Twitter

Join our Mailing List button Find us on Facebook

Members' Diary

For full details see the complete diary

Thu 10th September

Committee meeting

Tue 29th September

Play Reading Pub Night (tbc)